Wednesday, January 22 2020


Ha Noi to host night concert, ballet

Update: March, 07/2016 - 11:00
HA NOI (VNS) — A night concert and ballet entitled Khuc Giao Mua (Changing Season) will be held at Ha Noi Opera House on March 30 and 31.

The concert acts comprise Cay Sao Than (The Magic Flute) opera written by Austrian composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; act 2 aria Papageno “Der Wogelfager bin ich ja”; act 3 aria Tamino “Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon; and act 4 aria Queen of the night “Zum Leiden bin ich ausenkoren”, followed by other acts.

The concert will feature celebrated ballet The Rite of Spring by Russian composer Igor Stravinsky, choreographed by Pham Minh and performed by Viet An and Han Giang along with VNOB dancers.

Tickets are available at the Opera House and online at — VNS

Send Us Your Comments:

See also: